Shop
Order within 6 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BARTLETT FLORIST
Local Bartlett, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful & the delivery person was very polite & even wished me a Happy Birthday. My daughter in Albuquerque wired it to me & it was delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was disappointed in my most recent order. The basket was really pretty, but it did not have the fresh flowers that were suppose to be added. I went into the Bartlett store and talked with the staff about what I wanted. After finding a basket that was already made, they said they would add 3 fresh roses to the basket before it was delivered. There were no fresh cut flowers in the basket.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with your flower delivery and the flower arrangement. My mother loved her flowers. A five star business.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job...mother-in-law loved the arrangement
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very happy with cut flower arrangement and impressed tulips still look great after 5 days!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Was very nice but was not delivered on time
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were actually for an out of town guest. I really liked getting a phone message telling me the flowers had been delivered. I also liked the note on my mailbox! It was a hot day, and without your phone message and mailbox note, I might not have known the flowers were on my front porch, as I rarely use that door. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Delivered quickly and was beautiful!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and delivery
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers were beautiful. thank you
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I will definitely order from Bartlett Florist again. I ordered almost last minute and the arrangement was still delivered on time. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers that I ordered, were beautiful. I would use Bartlett florist again in the future.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Bartlett Florist is excellent! I have never lived near relatives and flowers are a great source of joy. My recent basket was fabulous and full! One of the coincidences is that they put my mom's favorite plant in the gift! Lots of compliments!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful that I received from my sister.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was ordering flowers for my niece who lives in TN. The website was easy to navigat, I really liked the "select your own" option. Often times floral shops put in roses, and they die so quickly, I also don't like spending my money on the container. My niece loved the arrangement!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything turned out fine in the end, but the order was not delivered on the day promised. I call to get the order delivered a day late. In this case, that was OK. I will use Bartlett Florist again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

flowers were perfect, as was delivery, thank you! I recomend them and would order from them again.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers looked great, possibly the best I have given to my wife over the past 25 years!!! Lasted a week at work and a week at home, maybe longer. Really great service as well, quick and easy on line ordering and the flowers looked as good in person as in the picture.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pretty received on time delivery girl was very nice
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was very nice (as shown on the web site) and was delivered within the promised time frame. I will Bartlett Florist again.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

LOVED the arrangement - it was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Received a call from recipient about the beautiful peace lily.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service was very quick and the recipient loved the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flwoers were on time and beautiful! Will buy from again, thanks!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with the service. You didn't have what I ordered but you replaced it with a wonderful plant. My mother-in-law loved it. She couldn't stop talking about it. Great Job!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

great every time. so easy for repeat customers!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful but I thought they were fairly small considering how much I paid and upgraded to the largest arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was quick and easy and I appreciate being notified when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and well arranged. Only issue was recipient was not at home and delivery person left on front porch. Was noticed by neighbor after 9 hours and was recovered.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bartlett Florist does gorgeous arrangements and delivered really quickly!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Only thing I can find wrong is the high prices which is every where I assume.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service even when I called on a very busy Valentine's Day.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND WAS BEAUTIFUL......!! BEST WEB SHOPPING OF THE YEAR THUS FAR...!!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved my arrangement! The delivery person was very professional and friendly!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely arrangement-I am still enjoying days later. Would have appreciated a packet of flower preserver with delivery.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was satisfied with the arrangement and the fact that it did appear as the online picture.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Satisfied Customer.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I just got a message from my mother who I gave these flowers to that they lasted for two weeks. I've always been pleased with the flowers that have been delivered. I will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful- whoever designed it did a spectacular job. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mother-in-law told me the flowers were beautiful and that the delivery man offered to bring them in the house since the vase was heavy. I really appreciate that and will and have used you any time I send in the Memphis/Bartlett area!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved them
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Made a online order to deliver to a local hospital. Loved the email notifications. Good customer service.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great flowers.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was very nice, much like the picture. I appreciated receiving the e-mail that it had been delivered. Will use this provider again. Only concern was service charge; not sure what that was for since there was already a delivery fee. So a $50 arrangement actually cost $70.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you! I am looking forward to seeing the arrangement today – your team always does such a wonderful job! Regards, Ray
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Unfortunately, my primary use for Bartlett Florist is for funeral arrangements. When a family member of one of my employees passes, I order funeral flowers in our company colors. Twice in the past few years I have used someone else - and both times, I was disappointed and embarrassed. The folks at Bartlett are nice, professional, and do an outstanding job. I am always so pleased and it means so much to the employee whose family member has passed. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Unfortunately, my primary use for Bartlett Florist is for funeral arrangements. When a family member of one of my employees passes, I order funeral flowers in our company colors. Twice in the past few years I have used someone else - and both times, I was disappointed and embarrassed. The folks at Bartlett are nice, professional, and do an outstanding job. I am always so pleased and it means so much to the employee whose family member has passed. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Will use you again.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. The arrangement arrived ahead of time and the recepient said they were gorgeous! I loved that I got an email confirmation that they were delivered.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I haven't been a frequent customer, as we have lived in Las Vegas since 1980. However, we still have ties in Memphis, so our vendor of choice, when we have occasion to remember a Memphis relative or friend, has been Bartlett Florist for over thirty years. We have always been very pleased with their product and outstanding service, and they have never disappointed us.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was wonderful!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and the arrangements are absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and the arrangements are absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered the spray pricing was descent communication was great I would buy again!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and the spray looked beautiful. I was very impressed with the quality of the floral arrangement.
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! Definately will use again. My sister loved the designer choice arrangement for her birthday. Very easy to order, and the staff was very patient. Price was very reasonable. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bartlett, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

BARTLETT FLORIST
5782 Stage Road
Bartlett, TN. 38134
Local: (901) 388-0131

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl

View all of our custom flower arranagements on facebook! | Weddings | Funerals | Home Decor | Cupcake Candles | Accessories | Wedding flowers, Gifts and artwork | Weddings | Funerals | Home Decor | Cupcake Candles | Accessories | Wedding Arrangements


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase