Shop
Customer Reviews
BARTLETT FLORIST
Local Bartlett, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (121 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had the flowers done for my wedding last month and they were amazing! I couldn't have imagined them any better. It's like you could see the picture better than I could when we had our consultation. Thank you so much for helping to add to the beauty of the day!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

This was for a coworker in the hospital and it made her day....and she smiled! Great service and great basket.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I did not order the plant for myself; but, the person I ordered it for was very pleased. She said she'd never received a plant like that.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The original plant I ordered was not available; an employee called and advise me of this and suggested another plant. The recepient of the plant was very pleased and stated she had never received a plant like that before
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your service has been impeccable The arrangements beautiful
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The formers were beautiful and fresh
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I appreciated receiving a call to let me know they would be waiting for me when I got home, otherwise I would not have looked. They were lovely.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

A friend in Colorado ordered the arrangement which was absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend you & will use you in the future!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers. Prompt delivery. My spouse ordered the “premier” level, but the bouquet I received was small. Not sure what extra was paid for as was equivalent to regular bouquet.
Crystal Easley's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2018, 8:30 pm

Hi Clasina, Glad you enjoyed your bouquet but I am sorry to hear about the size. I will have this looked into regarding size ordered and will follow back up with you. Thanks
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

They are beautiful they were ordered from my niece in Georgia
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. I received compliments on the flowers that I sent. Thank you so much for the love that's so evident in your work.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered flowers online for my wife a week or so before Valentine’s Day, the picture of the flowers were all red, and upon delivery the arrangement had mostly purple and only 3red Tulips. This was still beautiful but I would of changed my mind to all red flower arrangement and of preferred a call or email. I know valentines is a busy time so of course this is understandable. I am scepticle of ordering from them again. This time I saw the arrangement, What will happen if I don’t see it? Communication would of been nice.
Crystal Easley's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2018, 4:54 pm

Hi Chris, I just reviewed your order.. Although, it does get hectic on Valentine's day we were able to contact customers regarding substitutions. I do apologize for your order not being on the call list. We can always send you a picture before delivery as well in order to make your online ordering experience more comfortable. We value you as a customer and look forward to serving you again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangment was beautiful and delivered as requested. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The gift basket was beautifully prepared. Service was exceptional. No complaints.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bouquet was amazingly beautiful. I have a Christmas birthday and I am not a fan of getting Christmas-themed or colored stuff and this was a wonderful surprise of soft pinks, yellows and whites. My mom had this sent from LA and said the online process was super easy. VERY PLEASED!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

She was very pleased with her arrangement.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Order as described online. Delivery made when requested.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for making Veteran’s Day special for my husband while he was traveling away from us. The basket you delivered was fantastic!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in VA, but I always order from Bartlett Florist for my Memphis needs. I met the owner (not sure if he is still the owner) one day on a plane from VA to MEM. He as so nice and was telling me about the business. The flowers my mother in law received on her birthday were beautiful. I will continue to use Bartlett Florist.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement for a "Happy Fall"from a very dear friend! It made my day! I would definitely recommend your florist!
Bartlett Florist's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2017, 8:33 pm

Thank You! Glad we were able to make your day brighter.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wonderful service!!! Ordered the flowers online and they were beautiful and delivered timely!!! Excellent!!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered my mom's birthday plant and balloon and within a couple of hours, she got her gift and she was very pleased. Beautiful arrangement and I have used Bartlett Florist a few times now. I live in New Mexico.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful & the delivery person was very polite & even wished me a Happy Birthday. My daughter in Albuquerque wired it to me & it was delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was disappointed in my most recent order. The basket was really pretty, but it did not have the fresh flowers that were suppose to be added. I went into the Bartlett store and talked with the staff about what I wanted. After finding a basket that was already made, they said they would add 3 fresh roses to the basket before it was delivered. There were no fresh cut flowers in the basket.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with your flower delivery and the flower arrangement. My mother loved her flowers. A five star business.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job...mother-in-law loved the arrangement
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very happy with cut flower arrangement and impressed tulips still look great after 5 days!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Was very nice but was not delivered on time
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were actually for an out of town guest. I really liked getting a phone message telling me the flowers had been delivered. I also liked the note on my mailbox! It was a hot day, and without your phone message and mailbox note, I might not have known the flowers were on my front porch, as I rarely use that door. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great service.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Delivered quickly and was beautiful!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service and delivery
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers were beautiful. thank you
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I will definitely order from Bartlett Florist again. I ordered almost last minute and the arrangement was still delivered on time. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers that I ordered, were beautiful. I would use Bartlett florist again in the future.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Bartlett Florist is excellent! I have never lived near relatives and flowers are a great source of joy. My recent basket was fabulous and full! One of the coincidences is that they put my mom's favorite plant in the gift! Lots of compliments!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful that I received from my sister.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was ordering flowers for my niece who lives in TN. The website was easy to navigat, I really liked the "select your own" option. Often times floral shops put in roses, and they die so quickly, I also don't like spending my money on the container. My niece loved the arrangement!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything turned out fine in the end, but the order was not delivered on the day promised. I call to get the order delivered a day late. In this case, that was OK. I will use Bartlett Florist again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

flowers were perfect, as was delivery, thank you! I recomend them and would order from them again.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers looked great, possibly the best I have given to my wife over the past 25 years!!! Lasted a week at work and a week at home, maybe longer. Really great service as well, quick and easy on line ordering and the flowers looked as good in person as in the picture.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pretty received on time delivery girl was very nice
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was very nice (as shown on the web site) and was delivered within the promised time frame. I will Bartlett Florist again.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

LOVED the arrangement - it was beautiful and exactly as pictured on the website.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Received a call from recipient about the beautiful peace lily.
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service was very quick and the recipient loved the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flwoers were on time and beautiful! Will buy from again, thanks!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very pleased with the service. You didn't have what I ordered but you replaced it with a wonderful plant. My mother-in-law loved it. She couldn't stop talking about it. Great Job!!!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

great every time. so easy for repeat customers!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful but I thought they were fairly small considering how much I paid and upgraded to the largest arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was quick and easy and I appreciate being notified when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were beautiful and well arranged. Only issue was recipient was not at home and delivery person left on front porch. Was noticed by neighbor after 9 hours and was recovered.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Only thing I can find wrong is the high prices which is every where I assume.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bartlett Florist does gorgeous arrangements and delivered really quickly!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service even when I called on a very busy Valentine's Day.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND WAS BEAUTIFUL......!! BEST WEB SHOPPING OF THE YEAR THUS FAR...!!
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved my arrangement! The delivery person was very professional and friendly!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely arrangement-I am still enjoying days later. Would have appreciated a packet of flower preserver with delivery.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was satisfied with the arrangement and the fact that it did appear as the online picture.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Satisfied Customer.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I just got a message from my mother who I gave these flowers to that they lasted for two weeks. I've always been pleased with the flowers that have been delivered. I will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful- whoever designed it did a spectacular job. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

My mother-in-law told me the flowers were beautiful and that the delivery man offered to bring them in the house since the vase was heavy. I really appreciate that and will and have used you any time I send in the Memphis/Bartlett area!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved them
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Made a online order to deliver to a local hospital. Loved the email notifications. Good customer service.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great flowers.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement was very nice, much like the picture. I appreciated receiving the e-mail that it had been delivered. Will use this provider again. Only concern was service charge; not sure what that was for since there was already a delivery fee. So a $50 arrangement actually cost $70.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you! I am looking forward to seeing the arrangement today – your team always does such a wonderful job! Regards, Ray
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Unfortunately, my primary use for Bartlett Florist is for funeral arrangements. When a family member of one of my employees passes, I order funeral flowers in our company colors. Twice in the past few years I have used someone else - and both times, I was disappointed and embarrassed. The folks at Bartlett are nice, professional, and do an outstanding job. I am always so pleased and it means so much to the employee whose family member has passed. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Unfortunately, my primary use for Bartlett Florist is for funeral arrangements. When a family member of one of my employees passes, I order funeral flowers in our company colors. Twice in the past few years I have used someone else - and both times, I was disappointed and embarrassed. The folks at Bartlett are nice, professional, and do an outstanding job. I am always so pleased and it means so much to the employee whose family member has passed. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Will use you again.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. The arrangement arrived ahead of time and the recepient said they were gorgeous! I loved that I got an email confirmation that they were delivered.
Date: Jun 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I haven't been a frequent customer, as we have lived in Las Vegas since 1980. However, we still have ties in Memphis, so our vendor of choice, when we have occasion to remember a Memphis relative or friend, has been Bartlett Florist for over thirty years. We have always been very pleased with their product and outstanding service, and they have never disappointed us.
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was wonderful!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and the arrangements are absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and the arrangements are absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered the spray pricing was descent communication was great I would buy again!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were fresh and the spray looked beautiful. I was very impressed with the quality of the floral arrangement.
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service! Definately will use again. My sister loved the designer choice arrangement for her birthday. Very easy to order, and the staff was very patient. Price was very reasonable. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bartlett, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

BARTLETT FLORIST
5782 Stage Road
Bartlett, TN. 38134
Local: (901) 388-0131

All prices shown in US dollars


web21

View all of our custom flower arranagements on facebook! | Weddings | Funerals | Home Decor | Cupcake Candles | Accessories | Wedding flowers, Gifts and artwork | Weddings | Funerals | Home Decor | Cupcake Candles | Accessories | Wedding Arrangements


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase